User options
On the bottom left-hand corner of any screen within iplicit will be the User options.

Select the
option -

Select Reload to refresh the session within the browsers.

Select Lock session to temporarily lock the User out. If you are inactive for a period of time, the screen will automatically lock. You will be required to input your password to carry on with your user session.

Select Sign out to close the session. If you are creating or editing an item, then a message will show to save changes before the session is closed.

Updated September 2026